Promote your events and press releases in Colchester for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

6°C (43°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
1°C (34°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Review

Colchester Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Colchester

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by A Brown

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2017

Business:
Roman Cars

Excellent service. Taxi on time, nice clean, comfortable car with friendly, professional driver. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you

Rate 0

Review by Alice Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jul 2016

Business:
Best CV Writing Services

New Street
Rayleigh
Ess**
SS6 7BS
UK

Rate 0

Review by Glyn Adams

Rating:

Added On:
19th, May 2015

Business:
Roman Cars

An excellent service with drivers that are second to non. I would happily recommend to anyone excellent value for money on time and professional.

Rate 0

Review by william

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Nov 2014

Business:
Stress Free Media Ltd

My experience with Stress Free Media has been very good. I can recommend Stress Free Media to anyone who wants a new website.

Rate 0

Review by Peter Philips

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Nov 2013

Business:
STG Builders & Landscapers

STG Building Services (Ess**) advised, designed and built a new garden deck for us. Found them to be punctual, reliable and professional during the work. Highly recommended !

Rate +1

Review by Fiona Babe

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Aug 2013

Business:
Roman Cars

Always fussy with my cabs as some companies I have used here are not so reliable. This company, now called different name are even better than before. Have used 521 cars before and were always really great but now must say they are excellent.
Got me to where I was going in good time and driver very polite, and helpful with my luggage. Would recommend to all. 5 star service all round.

Rate 0

Review by Peter Philips

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jun 2013

Business:
STG Builders & Landscapers

I used STG Building Services (Ess**) for a new porch. Ian the owner knew all the building regulations, which avoided needing planning permission. His expertise & experience reassured us. Built exactly what we wanted, at a great price.
Mr P Philips, Tiptree.

Rate 0

Review by William Alberts

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2013

Business:
STG Builders & Landscapers

STG Building Services (Ess**) provided exactly what I ask for. Professional in their approach, turned up when they said they would, and at a decent price as well. I'd recommend them to anyone needing building work done in the Colchester or Mersea areas.

Rate +8

Review by nigel hampton

Rating:

Added On:
1st, May 2013

Business:
Roman Cars

Very reliable, friendly drivers - would recommend. Best in Colchester by far.

Rate +1

Review by Helen

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Mar 2013

Business:
Cozy Carvery + Grill

DO NOT BOTHER! go to Toby Carvery instead

meat dry and poor selection, veg over-cooked mush, cauliflower 'cheese' is white gelatinous goop with no cheese in it, roast potatoes hard from sitting out, yorkshires tough, veggie options non-existent/inedible, staff over attentive as place so quiet - which interrupted our meal several times, desert no better than mains - sticky toffee average and 'pies' were gelatinous goop in weird cakey-crust...

all in all cheap and nasty - far too much money for what you get! I can't give no stars which is why they get 1...

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages